Go to website
Subscription and payments
Learn more about Apploye paid plans and subscriptions
How apploye will adjust the billing amount if anyone is using half of its total time
Regarding billing of your unused portion or the employee you want to remove from your organization but you have paid the amount for entire year/month, what will be the billing cycle for this ? Lets see how we can easily understand this potraying different scenario, we will show cases for Apployes Two Subscription process Annual/Yearly Plan Monthly Plan You are an owner of X company and now you activated an organization on apploye with the plan of RemoteTra
Why am I billed both monthly and yearly on a Yearly Plan ?
Summary If you are on a yearly subscription plan and extra seats are added to your organization afterwards, it may be that you start seeing a monthly charge next to the yearly charge. Basically any users added after yearly plan starts will be charged at monthly basis till the plan renews next year & likewise for billing cycle afterwards. If your yearly billing cycle is from the start of Month 1 to the end of Month 12 but you add an extra user on Month 7, you will be charged