Yes, it is possible to stop employees from deleting their screenshots. Organization owner/admin can turn off the option of deleting screenshots for the users.

Go to Settings> Activity.



Now, Turn off "Allow users to delete screenshots".



Now, Employees won't be able to delete their screenshots.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!