Yes. You can revoke permission for employees to add manual timesheets.

To do that, go to Settings>Timesheet Settings



Now click on the Toggle switch button to turn off this settings. Now, your employees can't add manual time by themselves.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!