For allowing transparency and creating efficient workplace, Apploye keeps employee privacy on an essential note. So, by default, employees can delete their screenshot if they find it necessary.
However, Organization owner/admin can turn off "Allow users to delete screenshots" from Settings> Activity. In that case, Employees won't be able to delete their screenshots.



To delete a screenshot, an employee has to write a reason for deletion (must type at least 5 letters) and owner will find this from the report.
If employees delete any screenshot, it will also delete the time frame for that specific screenshot.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!