Step 1:

Open System Preference -> Security & Privacy.

Step 2:

Go to ‘Privacy’ and click on the ‘Lock’ icon.

Step 3:

Then click on ‘Apploye’ and after that click on the ‘-‘ (minus) button.

Step 4:

Then ‘Apploye’ will be removed from the list.

Then click on the ‘+’ (plus) button.

Then select Apploye and click on the ‘Open’ button.

 

Step 5 :

That’s it. You are ready to go.