Go to website
How activity panel works ?
On activity panel we have screenshots, app, & URL tracking option. To increase the highest experience on tracking employee, these three feature is a must have thing. Lets see how that works. ** ** Here in every 10 minute an user will get 1 screenshot randomly, employees won't be able to find out when this is capturing the screen. There are also deleting option for every screenshot, but for deleting screenshot every employee will required to reason it out to his
Why there is "No Image" ?
Apploye is taking screenshot in every 10 minutes interval, which is random. On this 10 minutes of time no image can come up with few selective measure. It’s not an issue but a process of disruption while running apploye desktop app. few measures such as, ** If the user is using TimeTrack Plan: ****If the user/employee/member is using the timetrack desktop app and if the organization is on timetrack plan, there wouldn’t be any screenshot because these plan doesn’t support the feature. (Now
How to delete screenshot ?
To delete each screenshot, an employee/owner/admin can first log in to their own web-app of apploye You are required to go to activity panel Then select your specified date or you can delete your current dates screens as well, Select a screen and then click on delete button besides it, !(https://storage.c
What is the screenshot time interval for per screenshot?
The screenshot time interval for apploye is 10 minutes/per. This screenshot will be taken away randomly, so the employee/user won’t find the exact time of capturing the screen while working. In 1 hour this will be 6 screenshots in a row. There are few points regarding screenshot, Those who has multiple monitor apploye takes multiple screenshot for that 10 minutes of time frame. A user can delete scre
Can employees delete their screenshot?
For allowing transparency and creating feasible workplace apploye tried to keep employee privacy on an essential note. So yes employees can delete their screenshot if they find it private while working on office hour. To delete a screenshot every employee have to reason it out to its owner and owner will find this from the report. While deleting the screenshot, it will also delete the time frame